Paso a Paso, Oh Baby!

Just when I thought life couldn’t get any better, I opened up a copy of El Universal, turned passed the pictures of a guy lighting himself on fire and ads for Palacio de Hierro and chanced upon a full-page announcement for NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK! Finally, I will have the chance to get up close to my childhood crush, Joey McIntyre. I know, I know, he was lame, but my sister had already claimed Jordan, and even bought the action figure and cut off its rat tail. The boys from Boston will play Auditorio Nacional on December 2. I don’t know what I’m more excited for – seeing “Hangin’ Tough” performed live by Marky Mark’s brother, or seeing the other 14,999 fans who show up to watch. OMG what am I going to wear? If only I could find those sweet neon orange shorts I used to wear in third grade. I’d find me some hot neon pink spandex shorts to wear underneath and I’d be ready to go.

Awesomest Outfits Ever!
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

