I Aim to Please

Like Shakira’s hips, WordPress Dashboard statistics don’t lie. As much as I’d like to believe that all you Chilangabachos are coming here for the brilliant cultural commentary, turns out a lot of youz guyz like funny cartoons! yesterday about a third of the hits went straight to a pic of Homer fronting as a Diego Rivera character. Well, I ain’t no slouch!
Here is the next installment in the exclusive Chilangabacha series, “The Simpsons Invade Mexican Popular Culture.” This episode is brought to you by Pascua Carnival in Iztapalapa.

I lettered in wrestling AND Basketball.

I lettered in wrestling AND Basketball.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I Aim to Please

  1. Garrett

    I want that.

  2. chilangabacha

    It’s all yours, Garrett. Only 10 pesos for three shots.

Leave a Reply

