Paging Dr. Elbow Bump

So dudes, I gotta let you know. I’ve been exposed …to Gupta.

I'm wearing a mask, he's not.

I'm wearing a mask, he's not.

That’s how I know we’re gonna make it through this thing, after all. If CNN hasn’t helicoptered their superstar chief medical correspondent/ Surgeon General turner-downer out of Mexico, then I don’t have to worry that the flights out of here are pretty much booked.

After taking the above photo, Gupta showed me the new cool kid greeting, the elbow bump.

6911234-36624c5a3e4ece4e168f108bf855c45b49f83b44-scaled

-Second photo via twitpic

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Paging Dr. Elbow Bump

  1. Pingback: Citizen Of The World Inc. » Blog Archive » Travels: Back Into The Crowded House: NYC & 90 Degrees: It Can’t Stop “Rainin’ In Paradize”

  2. Joy

    Ha! That’s cool. And he isn’t wearing a mask.

    Does your face mask fog up your eyeglasses? I can’t figure out how to wear mine without being incredibly annoyed and fidgeting with it constantly.

Leave a Reply

