Chilangabacha Goes to Wachington (and LA and NYC)

Have you been feeling like something/one wonderful, witty and a little bit wiggity wack has been missing from your life these past couple of weeks? That’s prolly ’cause La Chilangabacha was out on vacation. I decided the gabacha part of my being needed a reboot, so I went on a United Statesian adventure (if you want a cheap fair, amigos, look for flights on Tuesdays or Wednesdays).

Wouldn’t you know it – my beloved Mexico followed me from sea to shining sea. From the Oaxacans buying gel at Target in North Hollywood (why-oh-why did you have to import tubs of gel, Target?) to my homeboy from Neza who gave me directions to the PATH train in NYC,  I didn’t have a chance to get homesick.

Check out my USAMEX pics. There are a couple in the bunch I took in Mexico. Try to guess which ones. If you guess right, you get a prize.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

